We are the progressive leader in legal nurse consulting practice & education in Canada.

Join The LNCAC Today

Already a Member? Login here.

Our Mission & Vision

The Legal Nurse Consultants Association (LNCAC) is a Canadian non-profit specialty organization dedicated to serving as a primary resource for our members’ professional development in legal nurse consulting. The LNCAC advances the professional development of its members by fostering open communication, mutual respect, and encouraging initiative and innovation. The LNCAC is committed to sharing educational resources and building partnerships with other organizations. The LNCAC provides a platform for networking opportunities with legal communities and other legal nurse consultants.

Our Vision is to be the progressive leader in legal nurse consulting practice and education in Canada.

Upcoming Events

Mark your calendars for our Feb 6, 2020 General Membership Meeting. We will have lawyer as a guest speaker regarding tips for us for our expert work. Agenda and Webex details will be sent shortly. Given the time differences for our speaker it will start at 4:30 Pacific/5:30 MST/7:30 Eastern.